Publications > Year 2021

1. Saegyeol Jung, Yukiaki Ishida, Minsoo Kim, Masamichi Nakajima, Shigeyuki Ishida, Hiroshi Eisaki, Woojae Choi, Yong Seung Kwon, Jonathan Denlinger, Toshio Otsu, Yohei Kobayashi, Soonsang Huh, and Changyoung Kim, "Effect of the sample work function on alkali metal dosing induced electronic structure change", J. Electron Spectrosc. Relat. Phenom. 249 147045 (2021) [IF=1.957]

2. Seungho Seong, Eunsook Lee, Y S Kwon, B I Min, J D Denlinger, Byeong-Gyu Park and J-S Kang, "Angle-resolved photoemission spectroscopy study of rare-earth tritelluride charge density wave compounds: RTe3 (R = Pr, Er)", Electron. Struct. 3 024003 (2021) 

3. Shin-ichi Kimura, Yong Seung Kwon, Cornelius Krellner, and Jörg Sichelschmidt, "Optical evidence of local and itinerant states in Ce- and Yb-heavy-fermion compounds", Electron. Struct. 3 024007 (2021) 

4. W.J. Choi, Y.I. SeoShin-ichi Kimura, and Yong Seung Kwon, "Optical properties in the hole-doped Ca8.5Na1.5(Pt3As8)(Fe2As2)5 single crystal", Results in Physics 27 104468 (2021) [IF=4.476]

5. W.J. Choi, Y.I. Seo, K. Park, and Yong Seung Kwon, "Difference in anisotropic vortex pinning in pristine and proton-irradiated (Ca0.8.5La0.15)10(Pt3As8)(Fe2As2)5 single crystals"Results in Physics 29 104809 (2021) [IF=4.476]

6. Seungho Seong, Heejung Kim, Kyoo Kim, B. I. Min, Y. S. Kwon, Sang Wook Han, Byeong-Gyu Park, R. Stania, Yeonji Seo, and J.-S. Kang, "Angle-resolved photoemission spectroscopy study of a system with a double charge density wave transition: ErTe3"Phys. Rev. B 104, 195153 (2021) [IF=4.036]